Music

“Yoga is like music. The rythm of the body, the melody of the mind and the harmony of the sould create the symphony of life” – B.K.S. Iyengar

Air www.intairnet.org

Armin Van Buuren www.arminvanbuuren.com

Astrud Gilberto www.astrudgilberto.com

B-tribe www.b-tribe.de

Boozoo Bajou www.boozoobajou.com

Buddha Bar www.buddha-bar.com

Café del Mar www.cafedelmarmusic.com

Dj Alex Mzzti  www.alexmzzti.com

Erikah Badu. www.erikahbadu.com

Gui Boratto www.guiboratto.com.br

Jai Uttal www.jaiuttal.com

Massive Attack www.massiveattack.com

MGMT www.whoismgmt.com

Moby www.moby.com

Morcheeba www.morcheeba.co.uk

Radiohead www.radiohead.com

Ray Lamontagne www.raylamontagne.com

Sade www.sade.com

Saint Germain www.bluenote.com/ArtistMain.aspx?ArtistId=908373

Sarah McLachlan www.sarahmclachlan.com

The Cure www.thecure.com

Thievery Corporation www.thieverycorporation.com

Tom Jobim www.tomjobim.com.br

Trentemoller www.trentemoller

Vinicius de Morais www.viniciusdemorais.com.br

Zero 7 www.zero7.com.uk